Bigg Boss 17 WinnerBigg Boss 17 Winner

Bigg Boss 17 Winner: The grand finale of Bigg Boss 17 ended on a grand note. There was special excitement among the audience about this show hosted by Salman Khan for the last several months. This show also remained on top in TRP. Finally, Munawar Faruqui (Bigg Boss 17 Winner) has won Bigg Boss 17. He has become the winner of this season. While announcing the name of the winner, Salman Khan took the name of Munawar Faruqui. For the last several days, the audience had special excitement about the name of the winner of this season.

Bigg Boss 17 Winner
Bigg Boss 17 Winner

It was a special day for Munawar as it was also his birthday. Munavar made his birthday memorable by winning the trophy of Bigg Boss-17.

Bigg Boss 17 Winner – Munawar Farooqui became the winner of ‘Bigg Boss-17’

——Bigg Boss 17 Winner

Munawar Faruqui remained in the news since the beginning of the show. His behavior at home and his participation in every task was praiseworthy. Munawar was considered the top contestant of Bigg Boss 17. His game increased his fan following tremendously. In such a situation, everyone is happy with the victory of Munawar Faruqui.

Abhishek Kumar, Arun Mashetti, Mannara Chopra, and Ankita Lokhande were among the top 5 in the finale of Bigg Boss 17. Munawar won the final (Bigg Boss 17 Winner) by defeating all the contestants in the house. Salman Khan congratulated Munawar and showered him with awards. Not only in India, fans from all over the world are congratulating Munawar.

Munawar is the most popular celebrity on social media. She has more than 10 million followers on Instagram. His name was the most discussed about who would be the winner of Bigg Boss 17 and he got a lot of support from the audience. Ultimately, he was declared the winner in the grand finale of Bigg Boss and the fans praised him a lot.

Munavvar got popular from the show ‘Lock-up’

Munavvar gained special popularity from the lock-up show. He was the winner of this event. Munawwar stayed in the lock-up show for 70 days. After winning the event, Munawwar received a trophy, a cash prize of Rs 20 lakh, a car, and also got a chance to go on a trip to Italy.

Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar and Mannar Chopra became the top-3 contestants of Bigg Boss-17. Among these, Munawar Farooqui has put his name on the trophy of Bigg Boss-17. Salman Khan gave the Bigg Boss 17 trophy to Munawar Farooqui. Munawwar received Rs 50 lakh as reward and also got a car.

Who is Munawar Faruqui – Know about Munawar Faruqui

Munawar Faruqui is a famous comedian who does stand-up comedy shows in India. Known for his unique and witty style, Munawar entertains his audience.

However, many times Munawwar also gets embroiled in controversies due to the stand-up comedy done in his shows.

Read Also–


Q-Who are Bigg Boss 17 winner?

Ans-Munawar Faruqui wins Bigg Boss 17

Q-Who won BB 17?

Ans-Munawar Faruqui

Q-When did Bigg Boss 17 start?

Bigg Boss 17 started from 16 October with contestants like Aishwarya Sharma, Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, Anurag Dobhal, Jigna Vora, Munawar Faruqui, Mannara Chopra, Ankita Lokhande, Arun Mashettey, Navid Sole, and Abhishek Kumar.

Q-Who is 1st runner up in Bigg Boss 17?

Ans-Abhishek Kumar became the first runner-up of Bigg Boss Season 17

By info US

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *